Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Special ordered a vehicle. It arrived at the dealership as promised. The staff had all of my closing paperwork ready to be signed. The staff was incredibly professional and courteous. It was one of the easiest car deals I have ever done. I highly recommend Robert Basil to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The staff were very welcoming. I didn’t feel pressured and they took the time to make sure I was happy and got what I wanted. They were very knowledgeable. Todd took the time to keep me informed along the way throughout the buying process. He also showed me how everything in the car worked once the purchase was complete. I was able to take my car out the same day. I feel like I got a great deal for my money. Mike walked me through the finance process and explained everything. I have never felt so good about buying ...

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Took vehicle in on Friday and it was done on Monday morning. I appreciate the fast turn around and the communication was great. Will be back again!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Awesome, Brian made sure all my concerns were addressed and fixed or ordered to my satisfation prior to purchace. Smooth no-pressure sale. Go see Brian at theOrchard Park Basil if your looking to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Went on got engin light on and service manager Jeff saw to it that we got immediate service as we use this truck in business and do it have any down time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Very clean salesman professional was in and out with new car in 2 hour’s car clean and everyone was very nice.would recommend to anyone was very happy with car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service. No overcrowding in the lounge area while waiting for the oil change on my truck. My vehicle was ready within an hour and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I have bought from Robert basil 2x now and had a great experience. Todd was great. They helped get me the price I was comfortable with

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Great people, friendly atmosphere, nice location. Steve is a great salesman to work with. He is smart, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and is very fair. It was a pleasure doing business at Basil.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Great service and good looking salesman, Joseph Korhummel. He was professional, kind and very direct. He found exactly what I was looking for and a great price as well. Go and see him if you want a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Decided on Encore GX and shopped for the best price from 4 different dealerships. Basil hooked me up with a price 5 dollars below all other dealerships. Happy to do business with them

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

With the situation we all are facing they did their best to accommodate us while we purchased car Patrick and George where very nice to us

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Dependable service department. Professional staff. Quick repairs and service. Comfortable waiting area or choose to take the complimentary shuttle home to wait. Definitely a dealership I would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

On time appointments. Fast and Friendly. Most important very efficient!! I would totally recommend Robert Basil service to all my friends and family!! I’ll definitely return for further services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

What a breathtaking experience. We decided to try a different dealership for our service needs and to say the least, we are satisfied customers. We were treated with respect and courtesy throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Treated with the utmost Respect. Repairs were completed on time and at quoted price. Service counter staff were unbelievably courteous. Facility was neat and clean

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Favorable experience getting my GMC Acadia serviced. Dealership was modern and clean. Employees were professional and knowledgeable. Estimate was very detailed and work was completed accurately. Very satisfied .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Very pleased with my purchase. Staff was friendly and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

All of the employees were extremely friendly. They understood my budget and didn’t push me to go over it . I was able to get a car i love in the price range I was looking in .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Excellent process and customer service. My salesman Joe was great. Very knowledgeable and friendly not pushy. Mike in finance was very good at explaining everything and getting me set up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

We just purchased a new Cadillac CT6. The dealer personnel treated us well throughout the process. The trade value and rebates were faif and what was expected. Car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

They consistently get me in and out quickly for my service needs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Jim Ball has always provided us with quality sales and service throughout the years and we look forward to continue to keep working with him in the years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Had a great experience at this dealership was on point . Very professional and knowledgeable about what I was looking for in my new truck . I would recommend this dealership and have recommended them to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Mike grassing was my salesman and did a bang up job. I was on the fence about buyi Nd a new car and he kept me comfortable through the whole process. I’ll definitely be sending people back here!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Todd Vorchik was our salesman. He was excellent to work with in every sense of the way!! Worked very hard to get us the car we wanted along with the price point that we wanted to be at. Will be recommending him to others!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Almost always a five in all categories. Chased down and fixed an annoying minor gremlin from manufacturing assembly. Enjoying the quality, performance, ride and style, gotta love a Denali.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

My bothers bought truck for here and I went there after trying a bother local dealer but was dissatisfied with other dealer and went to Basil and they where very helpful in getting me in to a new truck would go back again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Great service very kind peoples friendly couldn't ask for better service great hospitality and clean facilities needed inspection asap they got me in on the next day 5 star business

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Best service I have ever had at a car dealership. 5 ⭐️. Vehicle came back perfect. 4 different issues None anymore. Can’t recommend a better car dealership than Robert Basil. 👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

My 14 Cadillac got flatbedded in Had to leave it an additional overnight they had to talk to major GM tech bout problem with my car finally got it done mid afternoon Wednesday All 18 rentals were out at the time that rather sucked but got my car back. Still gonna need a new suspension compressor .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Pleased with personnel. The GM supplier discount process was unnecessarily complicated. The vehicle was delivered on time, and seems to be in good condition. Still pricy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I had just purchased another vehicle and got a great trade and price from Gavin. I wanted a couple of factory options. It was somewhat complicated, but Jason in parts got everything for me overnight, applied all of the discount s and points. Quality products, great price and I didn't have to install them. Good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I called around for a woman sales rep...no dealership had one, only Basil. I was impressed by that alone in this day, women should be represented in all jobs. Hats off to Basil.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

I was extremely satisfied with the service i received today with basil Chevrolet dealership and repairs. The employees were very courteous and aware of the quality of time. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Good to work with just wish when your doing Business the salesman would call and not send you a text but good Service and would go back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Went back and forth like any dealership but were very pleasant and got to where I wanted to be price wise with professionalism and would have no problem returning

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

Started on the car right away, explained importance of tire rotation and engine cleaning. Disappointed in charges for these extras. Opted to reschedule for those. Short wait and car was washed!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Pleasant service very welcoming . I need help programing my new phone to vehicle help me with that. Great service. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Had an issue with my truck window not going up...intermittent operation. They found that the tract was too tight and loosened it to free it up. Repair covered by warranty and the work was done very quickly. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Mike Bojic made my buying a new truck a very pleasant experience he was straight forward giving me a good on new GMC and James was very helpful with financing with no pressure on buying anything else I got my truck the same day! They kept their word on my tonneau cover too. Thanks to Mike and James thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Great Service. Jeff Powell is the Best service Rep. Used the shuttle service. Everything went smooth. Been using them since 2012. Have had very good luck with my GMC Terrian.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Two recall notices dealt with very well and all was as expected. Sounds in steering column were addressed by repair and replacement, including realigning front end. Much of the noise is gone but not totally, though much, much quieter. Concerned it is not totally resolved after following dealer recommendation with significant cost.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

I took my wife’s car in for service and the process could not have been easier. Scheduling was simple, and Ashley at the service desk was friendly and helpful. The service was fast, accurate, and reasonably priced. Jeff was professional and knowledgeable. I felt like he had my best interests at heart and wasn’t just looking to upcharge me for things I didn’t really need. We bought my wife’s car elsewhere and were unhappy with their service department. I’m so glad we tried Basil. We’ll be buying our next vehicle from there for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

My wife and I stopped in to check out 2012 Silverado and we were very pleased with the product and the service and the attention received while we were there !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

My GM warrenty ran out - BIGTIME SUCKED was not happy luckily I had funds but wasn’t happy at all my understanding was oil changes was for life of me having the car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2019

Excellent from start to finish. Took care of everything with our insurance company, kept us informed. They got the repair done very quickly and completely. We couldn’t be more satisfied. We have had a prior repair done by Robert Basil and it went exactly the same way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

Service advisor was extremely nice and helpful. The service was done quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this service department to anyone looking for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Purchased a new van from a Steve and it went smoothly. They contacted my insurance company and it was quick and easy. Would return next time I need a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

I found Nate our sales person very knowledgeable and helpful we are now owners of a 2019 AWD Terrain. We are very happy overall experience at Robert Basil

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Oil change, tire rotation and overdue inspection, Customer Service was great, every other time I’ve broughy my car in - it’s come back to me washed. Not this time, I wonder why? Apparently I was getting used to being spoiled, so it left me slightly disappointed...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2018

Chris in service was terrific.Over due on oil change and expired inspection.Fit me in with no appointment on a Saturday .Mechanic stayed longer to do the work!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

I traded in my 2015 sierra got a 2018 Sierra Experience was great service was great And painless it went smooth and yes I would go back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

The online scheduling is terrific! The waiting room is comfortable and restrooms are clean. Could use better food options. Wait time was slightly over an hour but car was washed as part of the oil change. Would get oil changed here again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

Buying or leasing a new vehicle can be a stressful experience, but my recent experience with Tony Mineo and Patrick Delia at Robert Basil was wonderful. The whole process was so easy. I am totally enjoying my new GMC Terrain.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

On Tuesday, July 17, 2018, I purchased a 2016 Buick Encore. The salesperson Joseph M. Korhummel made the purchase a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable and informative about my vehicle. He offered advice, service tips and information. I really appreciated his help and patience in purchasing of my Buick Encore. I would definitely recommend Basil family car dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

Alicia was great in helping us out throughout the whole process couldn’t have asked for anything better! I would definitely recommend basil to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

My experience with Robert basil was great! I will refer my friends and family to their dealership for the future purchase of their cars also

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Jim & Rose did a great of finding vehicle I was looking for in a timely fashion. Great communication. No hidden costs. Had me in and out in half the time it usually takes. Would recommend Jim Ball & Rose Change to treat you like Royalty.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Have been going to them for years. Friendly, dependable and trustworthy. Recommend highly. Have done three cars in two weeks, son, daughter and myself. Great company to deal with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Dan L, one of the Managers, was so awesome to work with. He was amazing by giving me more for my trade and locating a car at a different dealer. Shawn W , a sales person, was just as great. He stayed late to deliver my car while taking the time to show me features. The entire team made my car buying experience so wonderful. I am recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you Shawn and Dan. I love my Yukon.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Service work outstanding, very polite staff , comfortable clean waiting area. Only complaint is most folks who are waiting are reading and the tv was much too loud. Folks must be deaf!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Excellent service! The staff, especially Beth, are so accommodating and professional. They take care of everything in a timely manner. The service area waiting room is clean and comfortable and is well stocked with refreshments!


Leave Us A Review